Winter Schedule

Posted by Kamil Bonczyk on 2015-11-27 16:55:59

We start off by an apology; we always aim to have Winter Schedules a week or two after a timezone change, however this update took longer than expected. This is mainly because we have been overhauling the backend of the website, and changing the file structure of the website, to accommodate our new language system - a task that turned out to be incredibly time consuming. There's still more to come, so expect some downtime this week, as we're making way for a new language. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause, and once this final patch is uploaded, no more downtime hopefully!

On with the good news... You can now fly to your favourite Winter destinations from 8 of our 18 European hubs (yes, 18... we're introducing a new hub!). Discover the heartlands of Winter havens such as Rovaniemi, Innsbruck, Chambery and more! We've also made little changes on our Dreamliner service, introducing you to a few new destinations which will run until March, before being replaced with something more "summery". Not enough? We've opened a new hub at Brussels Charleroi for you to enjoy. Changes are outlined below, and I'll hope you'll enjoy Winter with flyeuro.

In December, we will be rehauling our flybritain and blueArrow subsidiaries with completely new hubs and destinations, and we'll be introducing more A320 routes - something we've been meaning to do for a while, but never got round to doing it.

If you have any questions, contact us as always and speak to us - we're available to your suggestions.

New destinations:

London Gatwick: Chambery, Tromso, Innsbruck, Rovaniemi, Vancouver, Anchorage, Saint Petersburg
London Luton: Salzburg, Zurich
Manchester: Chambery, Innsbruck, Plovdiv, Rovaniemi, Abu Dhabi
Liverpool: Newquay, Salzburg
Katowice: Chambery, Innsbruck
Barcelona: Innsbruck, Turin
Rotterdam: Chambery, Innsbruck
Frankfurt: Plovdiv

New hub + destinations

Brussels Charleroi: Perpignan, Marrakesh, Rimini, Pescara, Bari, Pisa, Santander, Vilnius, Valencia, Zaragoza

Withdrawn destinations:

London Gatwick: Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca, Dalaman, Dubrovnik, Kos, Mykonos, Bodrum, Tivat, Santorini, Sharm El Sheikh (until December 31st or/and further notice), Crete/Heraklion, Los Angeles, Fort Lauderdale
London Luton: Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca, Bourgas, Madeira, Antalya, Corfu, Split
Manchester: Dubrovnik, Palma de Mallorca, Santorini, Zakynthos, Toronto Hamilton
Liverpool: Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca, Corfu, Santorini, Madeira, Dalaman, Kos
Katowice: Faro, Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca, Dubrovnik, Corfu, Madeira, Crete/Heraklion, Bourgas
Barcelona: Ibiza, Palma de Mallorca, Menorca
Rotterdam: Faro, Heraklion, Split
Frankfurt: Faro, Split, Varna, Paphos

-- ENDS --

Kamil Bonczyk
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) @
Management / Web & Designs / Operations


cheap flight destinations A-Z

© 2017 flyeuro Virtual Airlines • Powered by phpVMS • Page generated in 0.000 seconds • Part of group Terms of Use | Privacy Policy